List of Electrical Contractors

There are hundreds of electrical contractors in Utah alone. Here is a list of some of those contractors. If any of this information is incorrect please let Larry@peakalarm.com know and he will fix it, if you would like the reference taken off this site let him know or if you would like to be added contact Larry at the email above or (801) 428 1384 

Peak Alarm works with Electrical Contractors on a regular basis since Peak is not licensed to do high voltage systems. Electrical Contractor will install fire alarm systems much of the time with the cable and the conduit and Peak will program, test and provide training to the owner. 

AC Electric    http://www.A-celectricinc.com  

All Phase Electric  http://www.allphase-electric.com

All Tech Electric  http://www.alltechelectricutah.com

Ampd Electric  http://www.ampd-electric.com

Arco Electric http://www.arcoelectric.com

Barney Brothers Electric http://www.barneybroselectric.com

Bullett Electric  http://www.bullettelectric.com

CR Lighting http://www.crlighting.net

CVE Cache Valley Electric  http://www.cve.com

Canyon Electric http://www.canyonelectric.net

Chesley Electric  http://www.chesleyelectric.com

Diamond Electric http://diamond-electricinc.com

Double Dei Electric http://www.doubledei.com 

Dykman Electric  http://www.dykman.com

Dykeman Electric  http://www.dykeman.com

Eagle Electric  http://www.eagle-electric-inc.com

ECI West  http://www.eciwest.com

Four Seasons Construction http://www.fourseasons-construction.com

Glenn's / Glenns Electric http://www.glennselectric.com

GS Electric  http://www.gselect.com

Id Electric http://www.idelectric.net

Knight Electric Inc. http://www.knightelectricinc.com

Park City Electric http://www.parkcityelectric.com

Larsen Electric  http://www.larsenelectric.com

Master Electrical  http://www.masterelectrical.com

Midwest Electric  http://www.midwest-electric.com

Morton Electric Inc.  http://www.mortonelectric-inc.com

Neu Wave Electric http://www.neuwaveelectric.com

Olsen Electric Park City  http://www.olsenelectricparkcity.com

On  Electric Usa  http://www.onelectricusa.com

Positive Power  http://www.positivepwr.com

Pro Electric  http://www.proelectric.cc

Quality Electrical Systems  http://www.qualityelectricalsystems.net

Hawk Electric http://www.hawkelectric.com

Rich Electric http://www.rich-electric.com

Royal Utah http://www.royalutah.com

Rydalch Electric http://www.rydalch-electric.com

Salmon Electric  http://www.salmonelectric.com

Schneider Electric  http://www.schneider-electric.com

Schoonmaker Electric  http://www.schoonmakerinc.com

Scotvale Electric  http://www.scotvale.com

Sierra Electric http://www.sierraelectriclc.com

Skyline Electric http://www.skyline.us

Sturgeon Electric http://www.sturgeonelectric.com

TS Electric  http://www.tselectricinc.biz

Taylor Electric  http://www.taylor-electric.com

Tec Electric  http://www.tec-electric.com

Saint George Electrician http://www.stgeorgeelectrian.com

Wilkinson Electric  http://www.wilkinsonelectric.com

Wilson Electric  http://www.wilsonelectric.net

Wimmer Electric  http://www.wimmerelectric.com

Winward Electric http://www.winwardelectric.com

Wyer Electric  http://www.wyerelectric.net